Now I want to greet my international friend(s). That would be a nice idea; to create some English section on my web pages, like I know at least one of my relatives has done. <?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

I don't care so much if I make mistakes. In my opinion the most important thing in communication is to be understood. It is possible even if you don't remember vocabulary or if you choose the wrong preposition. (I am not going to fetch any grammar books or other stuff here to help me. I don't have time to check. Sorry.)

The weather in <?xml:namespace prefix = st1 ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:smarttags" />Northern Finland is nice at the moment. The sun is shining between some clouds. It seems to be + 2 Celsius degrees. It was nice to cycle in town even though my ears don't enjoy the wind.   

Today I visited hospital, to see a new mother and her tiny son, who was born yesterday. I had the honour to keep him in my arms for a while. I am glad to be involved in these kinds of things, now when my own kids are teenagers and I won't have babies anymore myself.